COMPETITIVE CALENDAR

TRAINING SCHEDULE 2020

First day of training:

Tuesday, September 8

Cancelled days:

Monday, October 12

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25

Saturday, December 26

Thursday, December 31

Friday, January 1

Monday, February 15

Friday, April 2

Sunday, April 4

Monday, May 24

Thursday, July 1

Monday, August 2

Last day of training:

Sunday, June 27

(902) 453-2582

altagymclub@gmail.com

Civic Address

3360 Barnstead Lane

Halifax, NS 

B3L 0A8

Mailing Address

Box 22102 Bayers Rd. RPO

Halifax, NS

B3L 4T7

© 2016 by Halifax ALTA Gymnastics Club